Peter Chr Asbjørnsen, Jørgen Moe:

Norwegian Folk Tales


Jill Martin Schau

Velg format

Klikk på formatet du ønsker å kjøpe
Pris: 149,-

This audiobook includes 12 classic norwegian folk tales by Asbjørnsen & Moe:
-Why the Bear has no tail
-The Pancake
-The three
-Billy Goats Gruff
-The Princess who always had to have the final Word
-The seventh Father of the House
-Little Thumb
-The Man who kept House
-The Mysterious Box
-The House Mouse and the Country Mouse
-The Doll in the Grass
-Little Frikk and his Fiddle
-The Fox as Shepherd

Peter Christen Asbjørnsen (1812-85) and Jørgen Moe (1813-82) were the first to collect and write down Norwegian folk tales. Their great achievement was to create a style which preserved the verve and the ripe humour of the tales that were living in the woods and the valleys. Thanks to their work, Norwegian popular speech appeared in writing for the first time.